Leasing of art pieces

Photo oeuvre en leasing.jpg

"The leasing of art works is a financially interesting way to acquire works of art and to transform your professional space into an inspiring place both for those who cross it and for those who work there. This method of financing allows also the rotation of works and the placing on the second market of first-rate works, after rental, at an affordable price. "

The rents paid within the framework of a pure rental (without purchase option) by a company constitute professional charges which can be deducted from the tax. This applies not only to office furniture or cars, but also to works of art. Which can be rotated to vary the experience and the discovery of new works.

 

At the end of a rental, the art pieces are bought by the ArtsKoCo gallery from the financial company that manages the rental, and they are offered on the secondary market at very favorable conditions, in particular to members of the community of the renting company ( customers, employees, suppliers, etc.)

 

The advantages are numerous:

- deductibility of charges and therefore reduction of taxes;

- spread of the purchase price of a work or a collection over time;

- possibility of acquisition at the end of the rental at lower cost;

- strengthening your image with all of your internal (staff) or external audiences (customers, prospects, partners, suppliers, etc.)

 

ArtsKoCo supports companies of all sizes and liberal professionals wishing to acquire works through rental.

Leasing d'oeuvres d'art

"Le leasing d'oeuvres d'art est un moyen financièrement intéressant d'acquérir des oeuvres d'art et de transformer son espace professionnel en un lieu inspirant tant pour ceux qui le traversent que pour ceux qui y travaillent. Ce mode de financement permet aussi la rotation des oeuvres et la mise sur le second marché d'oeuvres de premier ordre, après location, à un prix abordable."  

Les loyers payés dans le cadre d’une location pure (sans option d’achat) par une société constituent des charges professionnelles qui peuvent être fiscalement déduites. Ceci s'applique non seulement au mobilier de bureau ou aux voitures, mais également aux œuvres d'art. Lesquelles  peuvent faire l’objet de rotations pour  varier l’expérience  et la découverte de nouvelles œuvres.

A la fin d’une location, les œuvres sont rachetées  par la galerie ArtsKoCo à la société financière qui gère la location, et elles sont proposées sur le second marché  à des conditions très favorables, notamment aux  membres de la communauté de la société loueuse (clients, employés, fournisseurs, etc…)

 

Les avantages sont nombreux:

- déductibilité des charges et donc réduction d'impôts;

- étalement du prix d'achat d'une œuvre ou d'une collection dans le temps;

- possibilité d'acquisition au terme de la location à moindre coût;

- renforcement de votre image auprès de l'ensemble de vos publics internes (staff) ou externes (clients, prospects, partenaires, fournisseurs, etc.)

 

ArtsKoCo accompagne les sociétés de toutes tailles et les professions libérales désireuses de changer ou d'acquérir des œuvres par le biais de la location. 

CONTACT

ArtsKoCo

5 rue  Auguste Liesch

L-1937 LUXEMBOURG

 

contact@artskoco.com 

+352 621 23 01 03

© 2020 ArtsKoCo.

Proudly created by Distinct Communication